“Tinder Whore”

Ok so I’m not really doing these posts in chronological order, what’s the point? I’ll write my memoirs properly one day.

My main issue today is TINDER. 

Why the HELL is there such a stigma about it?

“Oh you’re on tinder? You must be desperate”

“Oh you know only sluts go on tinder for sex”

Get lost. I’m on tinder at the moment, in fact I signed up 2 days after my break up YES 2 DAYS and yes I have matched with several people and I have arranged a few dates and I am consistently talking to at least 2 guys a day but I’m sorry who am I actually hurting?

Even if I decide to go out and sleep with every guy I go on a date with, unless it’s YOUR boyfriend/husband (or someone elses, I don’t go for people in relationships just to add) why do you have to have an opinion?

I know so many women who don’t want to go on multiple dates even if they fancy the guys because they’re worried what people will think well ladies here’s some advice:

PEOPLE ARE GOING TO JUDGE NO MATTER WHAT.

You go on loads of dates? Slut. You don’t go on any? Frigid/cold. You decide to stop dating a guy because you don’t like him anymore? Heartless. You give a guy a chance even though you aren’t sure you like him? Leading him on/user.

Do what makes you happy because God knows I am LOVING being on tinder and getting constant attention and constant messages it’s exactly what I need after my breakup.

Haters gonna hate yo,

Do what you gotta do.

PEACE OUT. 

2 thoughts on ““Tinder Whore”

Leave a Reply

